Menu
830.868.2321
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Winery Events


April 2019
International Malbec Day
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 - Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Venue: Texas Hills Vineyard

Music on the Patio - April - July 2019
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Apr 21, 2019 - Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Venue: Texas Hills Vineyard Patio
This year, we will be offering music on the patio on Sunday afternoons from 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm.  We have a variety of musicians to make your Sunday afternoon pleasant!  

 

Sunday, April 21, 2019                                      Alex Dormont
Sunday, April 28, 2019                                      Jerry Rivers


Sunday, May 5, 2019                                         Donnie Blanz
Sunday, May 12, 2019                                       Mindy Brown
Sunday, May 19, 2019                                       Christian Colbert
Sunday, May 26, 2019                                       Christian Colbert
 



Sunday, June 2, 2019                                         Bob Heart
Sunday, June 9, 2019                                         Penny Jo Pullus
Sunday, June 16, 2019                                       Mindy Brown
Sunday, June 23, 2019                                       Jerry Rivers
Sunday, June 30, 2019                                       Donnie Blanz
 



Sunday, July 7, 2019                                          Steve & Don
Sunday, July 14, 2019                                        Bob Heart
Sunday, July 21, 2019                                        Mindy Brown
Sunday July 28, 2019                                         Jerry Rivers

 

May 2019
Cinco de Mayo Celebration
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM     Sat, May 4, 2019
Venue: Texas Hills Vineyard Patio