Menu
830.868.2321
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Club Member Events


April 2019
Music on the Patio - April - July 2019
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Apr 21, 2019 - Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Venue: Texas Hills Vineyard Patio
This year, we will be offering music on the patio on Sunday afternoons from 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm.  We have a variety of musicians to make your Sunday afternoon pleasant!  

 

 

Sunday, May 19, 2019                                       Christian Colbert
Sunday, May 26, 2019                                       Christian Colbert
 



Sunday, June 2, 2019                                         Bob Heart
Sunday, June 9, 2019                                         Penny Jo Pullus
Sunday, June 16, 2019                                       Mindy Brown
Sunday, June 23, 2019                                       Jerry Rivers
Sunday, June 30, 2019                                       Donnie Blanz
 



Sunday, July 7, 2019                                          Steve & Don
Sunday, July 14, 2019                                        Bob Heart
Sunday, July 21, 2019                                        Mindy Brown
Sunday July 28, 2019                                         Jerry Rivers

 

June 2019
GPS & Lilly G Release Party
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Jun 1, 2019
Venue: Texas Hills Vineyard Patio
Contact: Texas Hills Vineyard 830-868-2321, office@texashillsvineyard.com

 

 

 

 

A Cocktail Style Release Party

for our newest two wines

Lilly G our version of chocolate port

                       &

N 30.27 W 98.38 a madeira style wine

R.S.V.P. a must by May 29th 

$25.00 per person (wine club $20.00)

 

 

Another Gouda Day on the Patio
2:30 PM to 4:30 PM     Sun, Jun 9, 2019
Venue: Texas Hills Vineyard Patio
Contact: Texas Hills Vineyard 830-868-2321, office@texashillsvineyard.com

Save the date for another Fun afternoon on the patio.  More information to folow.

Food Truck Festival
12:00 PM to 8:00 PM     Sat, Jun 29, 2019
Venue: Luckenbach, TX

 

 

Come and visit with us at the Food Truck Festival, we would love to see you there.

July 2019
Wine Club Pickup Party & Slider Picnic
Sat, Jul 6, 2019
Venue: Texas Hills Vineyard Patio

Save the date more info to follow

August 2019
Annual Grape Stomp
12:00 PM to 4:30 PM     Sat, Aug 17, 2019 - Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Venue: Texas Hills Vineyard
Contact: Texas Hills Vineyard 830-868-2321, office@texashillsvineyard.com